Hello All,

I just realized it’s been nearly 2 years since i last posted here. I have made some moves and PowerShell is still very central to all that i do on a daily basis.

Lately i have really been digging into Desired State Configuration and I am prepping my talk for this month’s Tampa PowerShell User Group. I am going to discuss a project that I have been kicking through at work.
Securing a non-domain joined server via Desired State Configuration to mimic Group Policy Object Domain Joined Security.

Stay Tuned
-ScriptWarrior

Leave a Reply

